Contact

Contactgegevens

Adres
s’ Gravenwaard 1a
6916 KB Tolkamer
0316 – 541882

Wilt u contact opnemen met ons? Kijk hieronder voor het juiste email-adres.

Activiteitencommissie:  activiteitencommissie@sc-rijnland.nl

Ledenadministratie:  ledenadministratie@sc-rijnland.nl

Penningmeester: penningmeester@sc-rijnland.nl

Secretaris:  secretaris@sc-rijnland.nl

Sponsorcommissie: sponsorrijnland@gmail.com

Technische commissie: technischecommissie@sc-rijnland.nl

Voorzitter:  voorzitter@sc-rijnland.nl

Webmaster: webmaster@sc-rijnland.nl

Wedstrijdzaken: wedstrijdzaken@sc-rijnland.nl